Board Members

Chairman

image1

Raymond Gallegos  

505-681-0155  raymond.gallegos@nmmro.org

Vice Chairman

image2

Annette Torrez  

505-730-0435  annette.torrez@nmmro.org

Sgt @ Arms

image3

Clay Tabb

505-319-

Treasurer/Editor

image4

Kitti Gallegos

505-206-1465

kitti.gallegos@nmmro.org

Public Relations

image5

Frank Montano

505-977-9208

frank.montano@nmmro.org

Secretary

image6

Jude "ChaCha" Bustos

505-239-8649

Jude.bustos@nmmro.org

Spirital Advisor

image7

Doug Anaya

505-231-8654

doug.anaya@nmmro.org

Web Master / JrNMMRO Mentor

image8

Jim "Devil Dog" Baca

505-515-8566

Club Liaison

image9

Rodney  Paquin

Send us an email

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

New Mexico Motorcyclist Rights Organization

505-681-0155