Board Members

Chairman

image134

Raymond Gallegos  

505-681-0155  raymond.gallegos@nmmro.org

Vice Chairman

image135

Annette Torrez  

505-730-0435  annette.torrez@nmmro.org

Sgt @ Arms

image136

Patrick Whitely  

505-200-1596

Treasurer/Editor

image137

Kitti Gallegos

505-206-1465

kitti.gallegos@nmmro.org

Public Relations

image138

Frank Montano

505-977-9208

frank.montano@nmmro.org

Secretary/Web Master

image139

Jude Bustos  505-339-8640  jude.bustos@nmmro.org

Spirital Advisor

image140

Doug Anaya

505-231-8654

doug.anaya@nmmro.org

image141

Club Liaison

image142

Tom Newell

Send us an email

Drop us a line!

New Mexico Motorcyclist Rights Organization

505-681-0155